Foreign Gospel

Naomi Raine – Journey

Follow Us On

Another brand new Gospel music Album by Naomi Raine – Journey.

Talented American female Christian Gospel music singer, Songwriter and music minister, Naomi Raine has dropped yet another powerful new single music Album which she titled “Journey”. And it’s right available here for download on for your free and fast download!

Listen And Download Album Tracklists Below;

1. The Journey (Overture) ft. Adale Jackson

2. Pending Emotions

3. Paper Plates

4. Let Go (Car Chat)

5. Not Ready ft. G Morris Coleman / Gary Coach

6. Where The Heart Is (Car Chat)

7. Safe ft. Kayla Thompson
8. To The End (Car Chat)

9. Hold On feat. Brik.Liam

10. Good Story

11. Goodbye (Car Chat)

12. Won One ft G Morris Coleman)

13. World on Fire (feat. Ryan Avery) ft G Morris Coleman / Ryan Avery

14. The Real Me (Car Chat)

15. Choosing Myself

16. Still Alone

17. Exactly Where I Need To Be (Car Chat)

18. Okay ft Aaron Moses / Taylor Drevan Hill

19. Sacrifice (Car Chat)

20. Like You ($u!€!d£) [feat. Mali Music] ft Mali Music

21. Merrily

22. Brand New (Naomi Raine / G Morris Coleman / Tywan Mack)



Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button