Gospel News

Maverick City Music Announce New Album, ‘The Maverick Way Complete,’ Out Oct. 27

Follow Us On

Maverick City Music Announce New Album, ‘The Maverick Way Complete,’ Out Oct. 27

Maverick City Music Announce New Album, ‘The Maverick Way Complete,’ Out Oct. 27

Popular ive-time GRAMMY Award-winning Gospel singer and song writer Maverick City Music, Chandler Moore & Naomi Raine announce the forthcoming release of ‘The Maverick Way Complete,’ arriving October 27 via TRIBL Records and available for preorder now. The 22-track project not only includes the tracks from their recently-released 6-track ‘The Maverick Way’ EP, but also features collaborations with Noah Schnacky, Tasha Cobbs Leonard, Bobbi Storm, Travis Greene, Cody Carnes, Wande, and many more

Out now is the anthemic track “Good News,” which Moore & Raine performed on The Tamron Hall Show this morning (10.2). Featuring Todd Galberth, the praise-inducing song serves as a reminder of Jesus’ never-ending love. Fans can stream/download it now here and expect more previews of Maverick City, Moore and Raine’s forthcoming project to arrive in the coming weeks

ALSO CHECK:   Jireh – Churchome

In 2022, Maverick City Music produced one of the biggest tours of the year, consistently ranking in the Pollstar Top 10 week after week, selling out arenas across America. On Tues., Oct. 31, they’ll take this new music on the road as they kick off a 16-date run with A-list performers, including Maverick City Music, Noah Schnacky, Travis Greene, Todd Galberth, Forward City Music, and JWLKRS. Tickets are available now here.
‘The Maverick Way Complete’ Album Tracklist:

1. “Crazy Love” (Feat. Noah Schnacky)
2. “Good News” (Feat. Todd Galberth)
3. “YET” (Feat. Ashley Hess & the King will come)
4. “More Than Able” (Feat. Tasha Cobbs Leonard)
5. “In The Room” (Feat. Tasha Cobbs Leonard)
6. “God Problems”
7. “For My Good” (Feat. Todd Galberth)
8. “Firm Foundation (He Won’t)” (Feat. Cody Carnes)
9. “Pull Me Close”
10. “You Remain” (Feat. Roosevelt Stewart)
11. “Promises”
12. “Broken Melodies” (Feat. Roosevelt Stewart)
13. “Jealous”
14. “Worthy Of My Song (Worthy Of It All)” (Feat. Phil Wickham)
15. “Costly” (Feat. Kierra Sheard Kelly)
16. “Nothing Is Better” (Feat. Anthony Brown & Megan Tibbits)
17. “Shammah” (Feat. Anthony Brown)
18. “Waves” (Feat. Blake Proehl & Ryan Horton)
19. “Can’t Take My Worship” (Feat. Travis Greene)
20. “Nobody Greater” (Feat. Bobbi Storm & Ryan Horton)
21. “Firm Foundation (He’s Gonna Make A Way)” (Feat. Bobbi Storm & Wande)
22. “No Longer Bound”

ALSO CHECK:   Take Me Back by Maverick City Music


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button