[ALBUM] Your Kingdom Come – Tosin Oyelakin

Follow Us On

Your Kingdom Come – Tosin Oyelakin, mp3 Download, Audio, song, music

[DOWNLOAD ALBUM] Your Kingdom Come – Tosin Oyelakin

[DOWNLOAD ALBUM] Your Kingdom Come – Tosin Oyelakin

Tosin Oyelakin Come Up with New Gospel song Album Tagged, “Your Kingdom Come” The song is Available Now On All Music Streaming Platforms

The groundbreaking project has been aptly titled and released for such a time as this.

Speaking about the album, Tosin says, “The world has never needed the Kingdom of God to come like we do right now. And now is the time for those who proclaim the name of the LORD to take their stand, push back the darkness and make it a fact that the kingdoms of this world is become the kingdom of our LORD and of His Christ, and He reigns forever.”

ALSO CHECK:   I Know That You Can Save by Theophilus Sunday

The album is made of 12 amazing tracks and is now available to purchase or stream on all digital download sites.

ALSO CHECK:   (Music) Mercy Chinwo – Strong Tower

Our Kingdom Come – Tosin Oyelakin


1. We Will
2. Greater
3. Alpha And Omega
4. You Love Me
5. Marching Forward
6. The Lord’s Prayer
7. I’ve Got Jesus
8. Love Is (H&H Remix) Feat. Deacon Judah
9. Holy Spirit
10. Christ Is Risen
11. Shammah
12. E Lu Agogo (Jingle Bells)

Your Kingdom Come – Tosin Oyelakin



Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button