Foreign Gospel

Tasha Cobb Leonard New Album

Follow Us On

Tasha Cobb Leonard New Album

Tasha Cobb Leonard New Album

Tasha Cobb Leonard Album

Tasha Cobbs Leonard Collection is an English album released in February 2020. The Collection Album has 49 songs sung by Tasha Cobbs Leonard, Kierra Sheard.

Tasha Cobbs Leonard Collection 49 Songs.
1. Break Every Chain (Live) Play

2. For Your Glory (Live) Play

3. Your Spirit Play

4. You Know My Name Play

5. Put A Praise On It (Live) Play

6. Gracefully Broken Play

7. Fill Me Up (Live) Play

8. Overflow (Live) Play

9. Jesus Saves (Live) Play

10. I’m Getting Ready Play

11. You Still Love Me (Live) Play

12. Happy (Live) Play

13. This Is A Move (Live) Play

ALSO CHECK:   Tasha Cobbs – I Love This Place

14. Smile (Live) Play

15. Grace (Live) Play

16. Forever At Your Feet Play

17. Sense It (Live) Play

18. Confidence (Live) Play

19. Love You Forever (Live) Play

20. No Longer Slaves (Live) Play

21. I Love This Place (Live) Play

22. Immediately (Live) Play

23. The Name Of Our God Play

24. One Place (Live) Play

25. Great God Play

26. Get Up (Live) Play

27. Solid Rock (Live) Play

28. Wonderful Grace Play

29. Dove’s Eyes (Live) Play

30. Greater (Live/Remastered) Play

31. I’d Do It Again (Live) Play

32. The River Of The Lord (Live) Play

33. This Is The Freedom (Live) Play

ALSO CHECK:   Elevation Worship – The Love Of Jesus

34. Jesus Did It (Live) Play

35. The Blood Hymns Medley (Live) Play

36. Christmas Praise (Live) Play

37. I Will Follow Play

38. I Will Run (Live) Play

39. Here Play

40. One Pure And Holy Passion Play

41. I Have Decided Play

42. Alive Play

43. Our Eyes Are On You (Reprise) Play

44. God’s About To Do It (Live) Play

45. Fill My Cup Lord (Live) Play

46. Come All Ye Faithful Play

47. I’m Free (Live) Play

48. I Trust You (Live/Remastered) Play

49. Heart Of Worship (Live/Remastered) Play


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button