(Album) God Of Miracles by Solomon Lange

Follow Us On 👇

Check out this Powerful brand new gospel music album by Solomon Lange – God Of Miracles.

Nigeria multi talented award winning top gospel music singer, songwriter and motivational speaker, Solomon Lange has unleashed his awaited brand new gospel music album which he tagged “God Of Miracles”. The album is consist of wonderful tracks that you will love to listen to and you can download the full album tracklists right here on Gospelhome.com.ng for your free and fast download!

Get The Album Tracklists Below;

1. Come To Worship by Solomon Lange DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Jesus Never Fails by Solomon Lange DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Hallelujah Spontaneous by Solomon Lange ft. Moses Bliss & Eben DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Melody Just Dey Flow by Solomon Lange ft. Chioma Jesus DOWNLOAD MP3

5. You Are God by Solomon Lange DOWNLOAD MP3

6. I Surrender by Solomon Lange DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Yahweh by Solomon Lange Ft Prospa Ochimana DOWNLOAD MP3

8. This Worship by Solomon Lange DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Zuchiya Ta by Solomon Lange DOWNLOAD MP3


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: